logo
Back arrowhead

Data-Driven Marketing

Next

Data-driven marketing enables previously unused data and insights to be harnessed and incorporated into the marketing strategy.

Businesses have much more data than they are aware of. But how can you make it usable? A Data Management Platform (DMP) efficiently closes gaps between separate databases so that marketers can have a complete overview of the behaviour of their own target groups. For this purpose, defined data points are recorded, analyzed and processed.

The advantage: marketers can incorporate previously unused data and insights into their marketing, media and sales strategy. A holistic data strategy makes it possible to map customer-specific target groups digitally and to address them later with relevant, target group-appropriate advertising features, regardless of where the users are currently surfing.

At sd one we use data without direct personal reference. A comprehensive anonymisation procedure (hashing) is used for this purpose. Thanks to the technology used, we maintain complete data control together with our customers. The data remains with the data server and is protected against access.

Stats

11,5 m

Uniques / month in the sd one-DMP

+100 Audiences

standardized immediately available

Premium Publisher-Data

First-Party-Data

quality-assured, pseudonymised data of Austrian users

We support our customers in data-driven-marketing by:

  • Playing advertising messages to specific audiences within the sdo network
    – Customized Audiences
    – Lookalike Audiences
  • Playing advertising messages to specific audiences via programmatic advertising
    – in the sd one-universe
    – in the WWW
  • Workshops about data-driven marketing strategy

Interested? Contact our data management specialists Katja Greitner und Maresa Wolkenstein!

“Within a workshop, we develop a concrete action plan with our customers to implement an own data strategy. Customers benefit from exclusive state-of-the-art technology and our know-how in dealing with it. This way they can make their own data useable.”

Katja Greitner, Data Management Specialist

Diese 7 Aspekte beachten erfolgreiche Werbetreibende bei datenbasiertem Marketing

Grundlegende Punkte für die Umsetzung der eigenen Daten-Strategie

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch Nutzen dieser Seite sind Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

logo
Zurück arrowhead

Data-Driven Marketing

Weiter

Data-Driven Marketing ermöglicht es bisher ungenutzte Daten und Insights nutzbar zu machen und in die Marketingstrategie einfließen zu lassen.

Unternehmen verfügen über viel mehr Daten, als ihnen eigentlich bewusst ist. Nur: Wie können sie diese nutzbar machen? Eine Data Management Platform (DMP) schließt effizient Lücken zwischen getrennten Datenbeständen, sodass Marketer das Verhalten der eigenen Zielgruppen ganzheitlich betrachtet können. Dazu werden definierte Datenpunkte erfasst, analysiert und verarbeitet.

Der Vorteil: Marketer können bisher ungenutzte Daten und Insights in ihre Marketing-, Media- und Salesstrategie einfließen lassen. Eine ganzheitliche Datenstrategie ermöglicht es, kundenspezifische Zielgruppen digital abzubilden und in späterer Folge mit relevanten, zielgruppenadäquaten Werbeausspielungen anzusprechen, unabhängig davon, wo die User gerade surfen.

In der sd one verwenden wir Daten ohne unmittelbaren Personenbezug. Dazu wird ein umfassendes Anonymisierungsverfahren (hashing) eingesetzt. Durch die eingesetzte Technologie behalten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die vollständige Datenkontrolle. Die Daten bleiben beim Datenerheber und sind von Zugriffen abgeschirmt.

Statistiken

11,5 Mio.

Uniques / Monat in der sd one-DMP

+100 Audiences

standardisiert sofort verfügbar

Premium Publisher-Data

First-Party-Data

qualitätsgesicherte, pseudonymisierte Daten österreichischer User

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden im Data-Driven Marketing durch:

  • Ausspielen von Werbebotschaften an spezifische Audiences innerhalb des sdo-Netzwerkes
    – Customized Audiences
    – Lookalike Audiences
  • Ausspielen von Werbebotschaften an spezifische Audiences über Programmatic Advertising
    – Ausspielen im sd one-Universum
    – Ausspielen im WWW
  • Workshops zu Data-Driven Marketingstrategie

Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie doch unsere Data Management Specialists Katja Greitner und Maresa Wolkenstein!

„Mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir innerhalb eines Workshops einen konkreten Maßnahmenplan zur Umsetzung der eigenen Datenstrategie. Kunden profitieren somit von einer exklusiven State-of-the-Art-Technologie und unserem Know-how im Umgang mit dieser. So können sie ihre eigenen Daten nutzbar machen.“

Katja Greitner, Data Management Specialist

Diese 7 Aspekte beachten erfolgreiche Werbetreibende bei datenbasiertem Marketing

Grundlegende Punkte für die Umsetzung der eigenen Daten-Strategie

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch Nutzen dieser Seite sind Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.